top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Harley Quinn Season 2


Harley Quinn has taken down the Joker and Gotham City is finally hers for the taking…whatever's left of it that is. Gotham has become a desolate wasteland, left in ruins, following the huge earthquake caused by the collapse of Joker's tower. Harley's celebration in this newly created chaos is cut short when Penguin, Bane, Mr. Freeze, The Riddler and Two Face join forces to restore order in the criminal underworld. Calling themselves the Injustice League, this group now stands in the way of Harley and her crew from taking sole control of Gotham as the top villains of the city.

On January 24, 2022 - Febuary 1, 2022, I watched Harley Quinn Season 2 is awesome and this show just keeps getting better and better each season. So Gotham has gone to shit and with Batman gone it's even more awful because now and the goons try to take over the mall and Harley unionizes all of the henchmen which leads to the funniest moment where the henchmen team up on their leaders which they fuckign hate so Penguin, Bane, Mr. Freeze, The Riddler, Two Face team up and backstab Harley Quinn. After Harley being freed Harley hunts all of them down for revenge. The relationship between Poison Ivy and Kiteman has developed so much and it just makes me happy to see how far it has come in just one season even though I still ship Harley and Poison Ivy it's going to happen one way or another I just have a feeling. Some new characters get introduced in this season like Barbra Gordon and I'm not sure how feel when it comes to Barbra Gordon after watching the Sarcastic Chorus video on that horrible relationship that is fucked up but she is still enjoyable in this show and also Catwoman is in this show and she's just a treat and Mr Freeze is also in this and he is a serious as always and finally gets his happy ending and it's so sad. After finishing Doom Patrol I decided to search up Mr. Negative turns out he was played by Alan Turdyk and I learn he play the brother in Tucker and Dale vs Evil which shocked me because that's a favorite movie of mine and he also plays Clayface fucking Clayface even when I listen to his voice as Clayface I can't hear it and now I think he might of become one of my favorite actors. The relationship between Kiteman and Ivy is really sad since Harley and Ivy are slowly coming together and I don't hate that it's just the reason it makes me really sad is because they are so close to the marriage date when they find out they are in love I mean just talk about bad timing but that's soon revealed and its just really sad because it was only a matter of time before Kiteman found out some way or another but seeing her in Arkhma made me really sad as she is considering what she is going to do with her life without out Ivh is just sad and I love Ivy’s point of view of things I mean it honestly makes a lot of sense and the ending is just rally fucking awesome it's the perfect way to end a season.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page