top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Hamilton (2020)

Updated: Jul 17, 2020

The real life of one of America's foremost founding fathers and first Secretary of the Treasury, Alexander Hamilton. Captured live on Broadway from the Richard Rodgers Theater with the original Broadway cast.

On July 4, 2020, I watch Hamilton for the first time in my life and now I got to understand why people loved Hamilton so much and I couldn't agree more and there were a bunch of moments where I needed my dads help on what was going, for example, I didn't know what the Reynolds Pamflet and I had my dad to help understand that and also I got to admit the story of Hamilton is a sad story I mean he loses his son, his wife divorces him, I don't get to run for President I mean he loses a lot and I got confused when Alexander Hamilton voted for Thomas Jefferson and I was like why and my dad explained that Jefferson has beliefs and Burr only cared about himself and that's what led to Hamilton's death and I got to admit I love the music.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ความคิดเห็น


bottom of page