top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Ghostbusters Afterlife (Ongoing)

When a single mom and her two kids arrive in a small town, they begin to discover their connection to the original Ghostbusters and the secret legacy their grandfather left behind.

On December 14, 2021, I watched Ghostbusters Afterlife and it was fucking awesome I can't put it into words and hilarious as fuck and Ghostbusters Afterlife was worth watching and I fell in love with this movie and I personally think Ghostbusters Afterlife is a worthy sequel and you might not know this about me but I love references and this movie is loaded with references to the original Ghostbusters. But before I start let me tell you in old reviews I loved spoiling everything about movies and I didn’t give a shit about spoiling everything so I spoiled stuff but that changed when I saw The Sixth Sense because it made me realize what I was doing was wrong but I’m still tempted to do that even with this movie but I will not do it and Ghostbusters Afterlife has a wonderful cast that makes you feel like they are an actual family and not a bunch of random people together and Ghostbusters Afterlife has a bunch of scares where I literally jumped in my seat in the theater and I love the return of the Ghostbusters gadgets and Ecto-1 because what's Ghostbusters without their gadgets and Ecto-1 without their gadgets they look like men who went insane they would look like a man trying to catch a butterfly never able to catch it and a couple of times I cursed in the movie theater and my Christian mother was right next to me and she was mad at me for cursing typical Christians am I right? but before I go let my say the reason my little sister wanted to see this movie is because her boyfriend Finn Wolfhard is in it but he is not her actual boyfriend its like her fictional boyfriend but do not tell her I told you and I recommend this for people who have seen the original Ghostbusters you will fucking love this movie unlike some people who act like they Watched it but they didn’t and people who have been waiting for a well deserved sequel to Ghostbusters this is the fucking movie for you or you are in love with Finn Wolfhard like my little sister.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page