top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Fresh


On April 2, 2022, I watched Fresh and holy shit this movie had twists and turns and you have no idea what's going to happen and this show had me on the edge of my seat wondering how it ended. My little sister wouldn't shut the fuck up about this I mean the only reason I said “ok” was so she would shut the fuck up. Imean how she gets in the situation made my brain die and if you females see yourself in the same situation I'm completely dumbfounded because you don’t jack shit about this guy and it’s been a couple of days and you're already going somewhere with someone you barely know so in a way you basically digged your own grave and but what made me confused was when the friend learned that Steve not having a social media account they find that suspicious makes my mind die and If your one of these people who consider people who don't have social media people suspicious please don't talk to me and I mean I love electronics but this is way to extreme this reminds me of that South Park episode where people who delete Twitter don't exist or something like that? I wonder why Steve is doing this because this doesn't start from anywhere and then Steve tells us how this all started and after he explained it I understand the feeling Steve I mean not for eating human meat for me it was seafood it started when I was just a kid I was camping when my aunt gave me a tin can and inside were clams or oysters I don’t remember but what I do remember is the moment I put it in my mouth I was amazed by how delicious it was and from that day on I have been addicted to seafood. I have tried a lot of things but nothing will satisfy me the way seafood does so it’s just the taste and texture and if seafood ever becomes illegal like all seafood you can bet your ass I will be buying seafood illegally so yes police officers reading this in the future I am confessing to buying seafood illegally so I’m ready for you or I’m dead and my sister kept telling me this is a combination of a Romcom and Horror whoever came up with that is dumb as fuck they must have been dropped on their head during birth because there is no Romantic Comedy in this movie. My favorite moment is when he said “women taste better than males“ and I said “Safe”

and my little sister flipped me off. I'm used to seeing blood and gore in movies but I froze when I saw body limbs I just froze it reminded me of when I was in middle school and watched “Tall-Tale Heart” short for a class because back then I had never seen a horror movie and to see a dismembered body I was shocked and was frozen. When they got him in a corner they start kicking him and then leave and they could have taken a knife and finished him right off then and there but “No!” they are too lazy to do that. I recommend Fresh for people who love horror and people who love drama


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page