top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Fire Force

Updated: Oct 6, 2020

A superhuman firefighter force is formed to deal with supernatural fire incidents.

On August 1, 2020 - August 2, 2020, I watched Fire Force finally and I originally intended to watch it after I finished My Hero Academia or Attack on Titan and I said “If I’m bored the fuck out of my mind and have nothing to watch then I will watch Fire Force” and that is exactly what happened I was bored out of my skull, and then I remembered Fire Force and I’m like “might as well” and I got addicted. Also, the opening is fucking awesome I was banging my head to the music and I just love the song “Inferno” for its music and artwork and its unique lyrics and the best English cover is by NateWantsToBattle and I never could keep up with both artworks and lyrics or understand the lyrics but that’s where song covers help me to understand they are saying. We are introduced to Shinra Kusakabe who joins Special Fire Force Company 8, and we meet Akitaru Ōbi, Iris, Maki Oze, Takehisa Hinawa and we get a flashback and the reason why Shinra hates Infernos. We are introduced to Arthur Boyle and I agree with Shinra that Arthur is a total dunce, and we learn what means to put Infernos to rest. Tamaki Kotatsu and we meet Leonard Burns and I love the perverted scenes and we meet Joker, and we learn Shō is still alive. We are introduced to Special Fire Force Company 5 and Arthur hitchhikes on Shinra “Hitchhiker’s guide to Fire Force” and we meet Princess Hibana. It turns out that Iris and Hibana were childhood friends, and I was surprised to see Takehisa pick up a gun and I was expecting a bullet wound when Takehisa shot Shinra and Iris visited Hibana and Special Fire Force Company 8 go to rescue Iris it's Special Fire Force Company 8 vs Special Fire Force Company 5. Shinra vs Hibana and Hibana but Shinra is under Heat Wave but Shinra snaps out of it and we get a backstory for both Hibana and Iris and Shinra went Falco Punch. Special Fire Force Company 5 started to help Special Fire Force Company 8 and Shinra, Arthur, Takeru Noto, Tōru Kishiri, go to Special Fire Force Company 1 and Shinra challenged Leonard Burn, and I was like “I knew that Shinra would fail and how do I know that because whenever a newcomer challenges a top rank I know that the newcomer will always fail on the first try.” Rekka Hoshimiya is the culprit for turning people into infernos and Karim Flam teams up with Shinra, Arthur. Rekka vs Shinra and we learn about the Adolla Burst and The Evangelist and Rekka does “Snipper get down.” Tamari joins Special Fire Force Company 8 and we meet Dr. Giovanni and Joker tells Shinra that Shō is Commander of the White-Clad and serving as a knight and Shinra tells everyone at Special Fire Force Company 8 that Shō is alive, and we meet Shō Kusakabe“This episode got me addicted because I wanna see brothers reunited or brother fight kind of like Captain America and the Winter Soldier.” We get the history of Special Fire Force Company 8, and we meet Benimaru Shinmon, Hikage, Hinata, Konro Sagamiya, and Special Fire Force Company 8 teams, up with Special Fire Force Company 7. Special Fire Force Company 8 helps with building repairs “I love the face manipulation reminds me of The Thing because Benimaru doesn't trust anyone just like The Thing” and we get a flashback of Benimaru, Konro. The same thing happens to the town with the face manipulation and it's Shinra, Arthur vs White-Clad, and Special Fire Force Company 8 wins. We meet Viktor Licht and we get a new opening and there is a hint to a fight between Shō and Shinra in the opening, and we meet Vulcan Joseph, Lisa Isaribi, , and turns out Giovanni is planning on killing Vulcan. I have been waiting for Shinra to meet Shō, but Shō attacks him and they managed to escape and Vulcan joins The Fire Force. I like Shrina different faces as he tries to do a finishing move and Shinra learns something from Benimaru and now Shinra is a Rocket Man. Shinra has another flashback and Special Fire Force Company 8 found out The White-Clade is in The Netherworld and it's Special Fire Force Company 8 vs The White-Clade “Round 1 Fight” each member of Special Fire Force Company 8 is split off to deal with a member of The White-Clad. Takehisa vs Arrow and both are down and worn and it's a rematch between Arthur and Mirage and Arthur wins and Akitaru, Vulcan vs Dr. Giovanni, Lisa. The fight begins between Ōbi, Vulcan vs Dr. Giovanni, Lisa aka Feeler and Ōbi, Vulcan and I was shocked when Vulcan killed Ōbi and “I knew Ōbi would still be alive” and they retrieve Feeler so it's now Obi vs Dr. Giovanni and it's the battle I have been waiting for Shinra vs Shō I'm so excited and it's a fucking epic “my suspicions were right about them fighting and it reminds of Mission: Impossible (1996) opening” and this battle went 10x more than my expectation. We get introduced to Adolla and The Evangelist and Shinra gets stabbed so many times and gets his ass kicked and Shinra unlock his Adolla Burst and now, he is super fast “gotta go fast” and Shinra stole some grace from Shō. The battle continues between Shinra vs Shō continues and Shinra shares his memories with Shō and Shinra finally convinces Shō and it was heartwarming to see him brought to the light and family reuniting but what I what didn't expect is when Shō stabs Shinra reminds me of Star Wars Force Awakens when Kylo Ren stabbed Han Solo “I was like what in the actual fuck” and we meet Haumea and is saved by Special Fire Force Company 8 and is visited by. Shinra returns to Special Fire Force Company 8 from the hospital and Leonard Burns challenge Shinra and Shinra wins “just as I guessed because on the second, try the newcomer always beatsthe top rank” and we get information about The Fire 12 Years Ago and it turns out the demon inferno was his mother and Shō caused the fire. The End

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentar


bottom of page