top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

EVIL DEAD 2: DEAD BY DAWN (1987)

Updated: Sep 9, 2020

Ashley Williams travels to a secluded cabin in the woods with his girlfriend Linda where they find a tape recording of a professor and a book of evil. This unleashes a bunch of evil spirits that constantly terrorize Ash.Meanwhile,a journalist comes to the area to study the book of evil. Ash and her end up having to survive this swarm of evil until morning comes.

On November 2019, I watched EVIL DEAD II because my brother left for New Orleans and I wanted to Watch EVIL DEAD II for bringing good memories except it did the opposite it scared the Living Shit out of me and my brother was right“In the Second one they just focus on the comedy.” And now I know he just wasn't fucking around I loved the return of Bruce Campbell as Ash Williams with his girlfriend yeah a new victim and I love the chainsaw kill when he chainsaws his girlfriend and my favorite/iconic scene where he chainsaws his hand off and has a comedic scene where Ash William is trying to battle his hand after it escaped and I love where the hand points the middle finger at Ash William, and then we get introduced to the kids of the founders of The Necronomicon Ex-Mortis and some tag along, and They all die except for Ash William who gets a groovy chainsaw attached to his hand, and he gets teleported to the middle ages turns out he is the prophesied one to deliver them from the Deadites. THE END

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page