top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Eternals

The saga of the Eternals, a race of immortal beings who lived on Earth and shaped its history and civilizations

On November 19, 2021, I watched Eternals and in my opinion it was ok but I would be lying this film is so terrible and boring I fell asleep and I was always expecting something bog to happen but it never that is until the final battle and my hopes were high because this was well this was by Marvel and I was hoping this film would be better than the comics because I read the new eternal comic and it was boring but I thought the movie would be like Guardians of the Galaxy and I enjoyed it the movie and usually during I like to speak and spoil stuff but my friend Jack was geeking out even the post credit scene and the appearcene of Pip and Starfox and If my mom is reading this than I have to say “I'm sorry for lying to you about this movie I didn't want you to feel like this was your fault” and It was my birthday and I was on the ride to the theater with my friends and we started singing “Never Gonna Give You Up” and I recommend this film for people who love the old Marvel films that we're bad or people who love all marvel films no matter how bad they are

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page