top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Edward Sisscorhands

Updated: Nov 5, 2020

An artificial man, who was incompletely constructed and has scissors for hands, leads a solitary life. Then one day, a suburban lady meets him and introduces him to her world.

On November 1, 2020, I watched Edward Scissorhands again and I loved it and you’re probably wondering when I first watched it well I first watched back in 2016 and I still remember the year cause the movie Nine Lives came out and me and Zack were both in 6th grade and wanted to see Nine Lives but Zack’s mother suggested we watch Edward Scissorhands because it’s only in theaters every 25 years and we decided Edward Scissorhands and me and Zack decided to go watch Edward Scissorhands and after watching Edward Scissorhands we wouldn't shut up about Edward Scissorhands and they’re were some scenes that made us laugh very hard and our favorite scene that we wouldn't shut up about was when he broken into that house and we discuss what if he was real and the reason we watched Edward Scissorhands again is that my little sister wanted to watch Edward Scissorhands, which surprised cause I never thought she would be interested in this movie and I was really happy to revisit the world of Edward Scissorhands and after finding out this movie was a Tim Burton film I was like Tim Burton is a fucking genius he did my favorite movies like The Nightmare before Christmas, Beetlejuice, Edward Scissorhands. After further research, I found out the original date we went to go see it was on June 26, 2016.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page