top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Deadpool

A wisecracking mercenary gets experimented on and becomes immortal but ugly, and sets out to track down the man who ruined his looks.

On June 30, 2020, I finally watched Deadpool, because before my dad would say you’re too young to watch Deadpool at age 15, and on June 30, 2020, he said yes and I was so excited because he finally allowed me to watch Deadpool except he only skipped one scene which was the sex scene I loved how they start the movie off in slow motion and I love how they made fun of Ryan Reynolds and I love how Ryan Reynolds makes fun of him as the Green Lantern and I love Ryan Reynolds as Deadpool he really brings the character to life and I love people who break the fourth wall and Deadpool is one of those characters, and we meet Colossus who wants Deadpool to join the X-MAN and the kills are awesome, and we get Deadpool’s backstory in between scenes and why he is after Francis and in one of the flashbacks I notice Jed Rees aka Recruiter and he is also known as one of the Aliens from both me and my dad's favorite movie Galaxy Quest and Wade was tortured by Francis and Francis is the one who turned him into a mutant and now Deadpool wants it undone that is why he is hunting down Francis and Deadpool goes on a killing spree and Francis kidnaps Vanessa aka Deadpools girlfriend and Deadpool teams up Colossus and Negasonic and The Final Fight Happens and Vanessa find out what Wade looks like now and Deadpool finds out he can't change back. THE END

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page