top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Daredevil


follows the journey of attorney Matt Murdock, who in a tragic accident was blinded as a boy but imbued with extraordinary senses. Murdock sets up practice in his old neighborhood of Hell's Kitchen, New Yorkwhere he now fights against injustice as a respected lawyer by day and masked vigilante at night.

On September 16, 2022 - September 27, 2022, I watched Daredevil and holy shit was this show fucking good and this show made me feel like I was reading a comic. I decided to watch this show before episode 6 of She-Hulk was release and I've heard so much about this show and so to prepare me for the episode Daredevil appears in She-Hulk and also Daredevil Born Again and I also heard how this was the best Marvel show on Netflix which is shocking because I've heard most of them are not good. my dad once told me Daredevil was his favorite superhero before I got into Wolverine and now he is a big fan of Wolverine and Yes, this was the answer to what I said in my Spiderman No Way Home review. now onto my review so the beginning was so awesome it was a great way to start off this show with Matt Murdock's origin story for people like me who have never read a Daredevil comic and his origin story explained a lot to me like how he went blind and as you go on you learn more about him and all I knew was he was blind and a lawyer and the action in Daredevil was so fucking beautiful and the action is so awesome and it reminds me of a show I started but didn't finish "See" God after this I need to go back to it. Charlie Cox was an excellent Daredevil he looks identical to his comic book counterpart and If you are waiting for Matt Murdock to put his suit on you will have to wait till episode 13 but let me say it is fucking worth it and I loved Foggy he is just an awesome guy you can relate to and you can feel his pain of being lied to which I find really incredible andKaren was a really interesting character in my opinion and in my opinion she is the person that holds everything together and I thought Kingpin was supposed to be tough because that's how he appears in other media as a buff character but Vincent D'Onofrio proves that you don't need to be buff to be Wilson Fisk I mean holy shit Vincent D'Onofrio even acts like Wilson Fisk and I was so excited to learn his origin story is just awesome. The ending is just really beautiful.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page