top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Child's Play (1988)

Updated: Aug 30, 2020

A single mother gives her son a much sought-after doll for his birthday, only to discover that it is possessed by the soul of a serial killer.

On June 16, 2020, I finally watched Child's Play for the first time in my life other than the first time, I was shown a Child's Play (1988) clip in 6th Grade by my friend Zack of the serial killer's death and back then, I was terrified of blood I couldn't stand the blood but in 2019 that all changed because of one movie Evil Dead. And let me tell you when I saw the name Tom Holland I immediately thought of Spider-Man and I was like oh Tom Holland is in this movie but apparently it's a different Tom Holland


Into the Movie Review, I love Child's Play it but first I don't understand why people are addicted to Child's Play, but when I finished the Movie I understood why people love and learned a valuable moral "Never buy from Hobos or Homeless people or else you will die"™️, and they used a concept I love and its when the Non believers become believers for example Karen Barclay, Mike Norris, Dr. Ardmore believe that Chucky is a doll that is until Chucky attacks them one by one and now they have to believe that Chucky is actually alive

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentar


bottom of page