top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Bullet Train

Five assassins aboard a fast moving bullet train find out their missions have something in common.

On August 13, 2022, I watched Bullet Train and holy shit this movie was awesome and the visuals are so cool and their were so many twist and turns I couldn’t believe it I was on the edge of my seat and I had very excellent time watching this and it has an excellent choice of casting it also introduce me to new actors that I never heard knew of or actors you who played roles I never knew about it like at first I thought the main protagonist aka Ladybug was Ethan Hawke but turns out to be played Brad Pitt and truth be told I have never seen a Brad Pitt movie so I never knew what he looked like and Aron Taylor-Johnson was a great actor as Tangerine and I loved him as an actor but later I was shocked to learn he was in Kick-Ass and he was the main kid which shocked me. Brian Tyree Henry as Lemon Grass was fucking hilarious and I searched him up to see if he was in a movie I remembered and he was the dad for Miles Moralas in Spiderman into the Spiderverse and he was also in Eternals now that I think about it I remember him and I recognizes The Princess played by Joey King and later when I searched her up and then I remember she was in all the Kissing Booth movies and I watched that because it RAZZEL’s videos on “We Got Drunk and Watched The Kissing Booth” which also introduced me to their channel and she was also in the first Conjuring movie and I love how even how a couple of the minor character got a backstory which I just found awesome cause it explains how they go there in the first place also the villain played by Michael Shannon was perfect I just loved him the big reveal shocked me and I later learned he was in Knives Out and that shocked me but let me say he is terrific matter in fact all of the actors are terrific. I also wanted to learn what else the director David Leitch directed and turns out he directed the very first John Wick. The comedy is so hilarious in this movie their were so many scenes where I was laughing my ass off and one of those scenes for example I love how they show the POV for FIJI Water Bottle it was random but it was awesome to see how much it’s been through during this movie and to learn the truth about everything shocked me because it was something I was not expecting that and what I loved the most about this movie was when I heard the songs “Stayin Alive by Bees Gees” and “Holding Out for a Hero by Bonnie Taylor” in Japanese it shocked me because it’s not everyday you get hear some of the famous songs with a Japanese cover and I feel in love with it and all I want now is more covers of songs in Japanese or different languages. The ending shocked me and the credit scene I was laughing my ass off I didn’t think it had a credit scene and also during the credits I learned this movie was based off a book which shocked me and I never knew about this fact.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page