top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Breaking Bad Season 2

Breaking Bad is a show about a high school chemistry teacher who starts cooking methamphetamine to provide for his family.

April 14, 2022 - April 23, 2022, I watched Breaking Bad: Season 2 and as I watched Breaking Bad: Season 2 this show just got better and better and this season shocked me and made my mouth drop and the second season has many twists and turns that keep you guessing until the very end. In this season Walter White slowly becomes unhinged from reality and he becomes really fucked up I wondered how this was possible and also Jesse and Walter White have a lot of arguments and I warned you guys there would be a lot of this. There are some new characters being introduced in this season the most notable character is Gus Fring, who owns a fast food chain "Los Pollos Hermanos” and Season 2 introduces Saul Goodman, which was one of the best characters in the show, who helps them cover up their wrongdoings with legal tricks and we are also introduced to Mike Ehrmantraut who is a great character and some scenes confuse me until they are explained and things get really tense and you better get used to this because this happens a lot. When they find Jesse’s car was at Tuco’s house I was like “Oh shit” because they knew something and in this season Skylar is an absolute asshole just because Walter lied she ignored him in this season and Skylar starts cheating on Walter with her boss all over a fucking lie do you see how stupid this is. and then Jesse is just having the shittiest day of his life and I was saying “Poor Jesse, Poor, Poor Jesse” because of how much is life was going to shit hell Jesse’s parents kick him out of his own home and I felt bad for him. and later in the show I saw someone that looked familiar in this show then it clicked I said “thats Danny Trejo” and I remember him because my dad drew a self-portrait of him and Danny Trejo liked the drawing on instagram and that's how I remember him and if you want to look at it yourself here is the link. I'm going to go ahead and say “this is without any doubt in my mind that this is the best show ever made” and if you think otherwise please prove me wrong. After finishing this show I learned something and that is how I am addicted to this series and want to watch more and more. Let me say Breaking Bad stays true to its dark roots, but still manages to be gripping and even funny at times. I recommend this show for people who love Drama and a show that will get you on the edge of your seat.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page