top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Blade Runner (1982)

Updated: Oct 28, 2021

A Blade Runner must pursue and terminate four replicants who stole a ship in space and have returned to Earth to find their creator.


On April 18, 2020, I watched Blade Runner I've been waiting to watch Blade Runner because its mention in Ready Player One and I told myself that I would watch ever song, book, Movie mentioned in Ready Player One in 2018 and 2 years later I watched Blade Runner and it was awesome I loved it and I understand why everyone loves this movie and why this movie is so remembered and loved. And the narrative was very helpful for me because I didn't know what was going on and I had some help from my dad to tell me why was he zooming in that picture which cleared up some things. And the ending was epic between Rick Deckard and Roy Batty and Rick Deckard was so many times close to death but at the end, Roy Batty saves Rick Deckard and “I was like WTF he was just trying to kill him” and at the end, Roy Batty dies and I was curious on peoples about Rick Deckard being a replicant but I don't believe that BS.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page