top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

Updated: Dec 13, 2022

Queen Ramonda, Shuri, M’Baku, Okoye and the Dora Milaje , fight to protect their nation from intervening world powers in the wake of King T’Challa’s death. As the Wakandans strive to embrace their next chapter, the heroes must band together with the help of War Dog Nakia and Everett Ross and forge a new path for the kingdom of Wakanda.

On November 11, 2022, I watched Black Panther Wakanda Forever and I fucking loved this film it was so awesome to see how they paid tribute to Chadwick Boseman. Before even seeing the movie I saw a lot of people talk about this movie is going to profit from his death and to be honest I didn't believe them I mean why would anyone do that and after finishing that movie I can confidently say "those people had their head up their asses" and before entering the theater we a lot of people dressed in white and I was wondering why to turns out they were wearing white to pay tribute to Chadwick Boseman and if I knew about this earlier I would have dressed in white and while waiting in line for popcorn my dad leaned over and said "your about to see the black community come out for a movie" and I found it utterly beautiful. I thought I might enter another depression from the MCU because seeing a Black Panther movie without Chadwick Boseman would make me sad and everytime he was brought up a tear would run down my eye (which did end up happening alot) and if you are wondering my first depression from the MCU was after she hulk because after that show I started consider how movies will not be enjoyable and you can see it took me a while to watch another film. I got to admit how the movie starts is pretty shocking because I did not expect it to start like that and you'll know what I mean and to be honest, I was a little disappointed by them changing Namor's name but after considering it after a while it all made sense to me and I love his origin story even though I have never read the comics but I really appreciate his story and how much we learn about him. Shuri was such an amazing character because you see her suffer with from her loss and to be honest, I was unsure of Shuri being the next Black Panther because she would be talking up the role of the Black Panther so suddenly but after a couple of minutes of her as the Black Panther I fucking loved and I can't wait to see what awaits us next and I was excited to see Riri Williams aka Ironheart because I was interested and by the end of the movie she was just so fucking awesome and now I can't wait for her show because I know it's going to be awesome. The Final Battle was just so fucking awesome and also their were rumors of Namor bring the real villain but that was loads of horse shit and I wanted to spread this so people were not deceived like me. I later learned Black Panther: Wakanda Forever was the last movie in Phase 4 and Well I shouted in triumph hoping stuff like She-Hulk will become a thing.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page