top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Bill & Ted’s Bogus Journey

Updated: Aug 30, 2020

A tyrant from the future creates evil android doubles of Bill and Ted and sends them back to eliminate the originals.

On August 28, 2020, I and Dad had a Bill & Ted Marathon and we watched first Bill & Ted’s Bogus Journey and after that we watched Bill & Ted Face The Music but I'm going to be focusing on Bill & Ted’s Bogus Journey and let's just start off with the first thing I noticed that The Terminator had a lot of influence on Bill & Ted’s Bogus Journey because the Evil Bill and Ted reminded me of The Terminator, and I love the concept of Evil Robot Bill and Ted killing The Real Bill and Ted and we meet Death while Bill and Ted are in hell facing their personal fears and Death is a sore loser because he can't admit defeat and they make it to heaven and meet the greatest scientist Station and build Good Bill and Ted Robots to defeat Evil Bill and Ted Robots and perform a great song, and we are introduced to Little Bill and Little Ted and my end reaction were I fucking loved it and it's an excellent movie and it reminds me of Terminator 2: Judgment Day cause they both sequels top the first movie well that is what my dad says and be excellent to each other and party on dudes.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page