top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Bill & Ted’s Excellent Adventures

Updated: Oct 28, 2021

Two seemingly dumb teens set off on a quest to prepare the ultimate historical presentation with the help of a time machine.

On August 23, 2020, I finally watched Bill & Ted’s Excellent Adventure because my dad mentioned it to me as being one of his favorite movies, and I can understand why my Dad loves Bill and Ted’s Excellent Adventure because I was laughing my ass off the entire movie and when they meet themselves I'm like “Who is in the time-traveling phone booth” and my dad is like “You’ll see” and I love the concept of bringing Historical Figures to modern-day and there is a Bill and Ted Cult who worship them or they are big fans and when we meet the dad I'm like “That's the same dad from the trailer for Bill and Ted Face The Music” and I fucking loved it and if there was an award for the Best Comedy called “The Golden Laugh” I award this movie The Golden Laugh one thousand times and be excellent to each other and party on dudes.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page