top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Attack on Titans

Updated: Oct 6, 2020

Eren Jaeger swore to wipe out every last Titan, but in a battle for his life he wound up becoming the thing he hates most. With his new powers, he fights for humanity's freedom facing the monsters that threaten his home. After a bittersweet victory against the Female Titan, Eren finds no time to a rest-a horde of Titans is approaching Wall Rose and the battle for humanity continues.

On May 23, 2020 – May 24, 2020, I watched Attack on Titans because people suggest it, and I was first ever introduced to Attack on Titan in 2015 (5th grade) my friend Gabriel wouldn't shut up about it and since I watched horror movies I think I can handle it, so I started watching and I started loving it and it was so sad for the mother to be eaten in front of her son and the saddest death was Earen but it's eventually revealed Earen is not dead but that he is a Titan and survived but people are scared that he is a Titan and his sister is happy to see him alive, and they treat him like a monster and there is a lot of bloodshed and Gore, and we eventually discover there is another like Earen but this one is a Female Titan and the one pulling the strings is Annie Leonhart and then the two Titans start merging. And while I was watching Attack on Titans my other family members were watching Rewatching Avatar the Last Airbender on Netflix and whenever the theme song started playing I would scream "JAEGER!" at the right time and my family members would shoosh me

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


bottom of page