top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Attack on Titan: Season 3

Updated: Oct 6, 2020

Eren Jaeger’s battle against the Titans rages on! After fighting the Female Titan, he has no time to rest as a hoard approaches Wall Rose. With his ferocious abilities and a new plan, Eren and his friends set out to face the Titans head-on. But as they prepare for war, they begin to unearth terrifying secrets.

On June 5, 2020 - June 6, 2020, I watched Attack on Titan: Season 3 and it was absolutely fucking awesome, and we open with Survey Corp in a cabin and Pastor Nick was tortured and killed for intel and The Survey Corp is now made the bad guys by the high authority, and The Survey Corp fell into an ambush, and we meet Kenny Ackerman and Eren and Historia are kidnapped once again and I thought Jean was killed, and I started crying my eyes out cause he was one of my favorites and it turns out that the girl that was about to shoot Jean was killed instead of Jean and Armin was the one who shot, and we meet Rod Reiss aka Historia’s father and we get a backstory for Historia and we get a backstory on Erwin and we meet Hitch and Marlo again and they learn the truth about the female Titan and The Interior Police confess to the killing of Flegel’s father and Erwin is taken before the king and it’s announced wall rose has fallen, which is false and The Survey Corp is proven no longer criminals and the puppet and a fake king and The Survey Corp found the location. Eren was chained when he woke up and remembers when he first became a Titan and Historia remembers Frieda Reiss and it’s revealed Grisha Jaeger killed all of the Reiss family except for Historia and the battle between human vs human was awesome but I cried my eyes out when I thought Hange Zoë died from that fall and Kenny Ackerman has a genius idea to let them battle for it but Eren refuses to transform and take responsibility for many of Reiss death and comrades death and when Historia rejects the syringe and I jump out of my seat “fuck yes you fucking go girl out of excitement” I fucking loved that scene it utterly gave me chills and Rod Reiss became a titan and The Survey Corp rescued Eren and Eren Titan is Frozen and I was so happy to see Hange and Historia killed her father Titan and Kenny has a syringe I was like “holy fuck” and we get a backstory on Kenny Ackerman and Levi turns out Kenny was bother of Levi’s mother and Historia was crowned Queen. Part 2 starts with The Survey Corp arriving at The Shiganshina District and find Reiner and they get surrounded by Titans even The Beast Titan, but The Armored Titan gets distracted by Eren and The fucking epic fight between Reiner and Eren and they blow Reiner Titan up and I’m like “Karma bitch.” Beast Titan starts chucking boulders and killing Survey Corp remembers and the riding scene is awesome and another brill scene is Levi vs The Beast Titan and Armin gets burnt to a crisp, which made me cry and Bertolt got captured and Levi has to choose Erwin or Armin and Levi chooses Armin and Erwin dies and Armin eats Bertolt I’m like “Karma bitch.” Armin wakes up and in shock when she hears the news and in the cellar, we find out the backstory for Grisha Jaeger and They finally found the sea that Armin always mentioned. The End

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page