top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Cube

Six complete strangers with widely varying personalities are involuntarily placed in an endless maze containing deadly traps.

May 10, 2021, I watched Cube (1997) and holy shit this movie was trippy as fuck and there were tense scenes where it gave chills down my spine and I love this film because we knew nothing about what is going on and we see things through the character’s eyes as they try to figure a way out and the traps are fucking awesome and they are so unexpected you don't expect them and then you start to wonder “why they were in here, why did they choose them, what's the purpose” and usually in films they make sure to explain the surroundings but that’s really hard when you don’t your surroundings or where you are at all and I love the characters in this movie. Quentin was on my favorite characters cause he thought reasonably but that’s until he did the most unexpected thing ever and Holloway is the most reasonable one and I love how she cares for my favorite character Kazan and Worth is the most suspicious character ever because with everything that’s happening around him he is so calm and Kazan is one of my favorite characters because he is autistic like me and Resses is a chill dude and I love the adventure as they try to find a way to avoid the traps in “The Cube” and as you can guess leaving a bunch of people in a room with no way out is always is a recipe for disaster and because everyone will eventually loose their paitence and the ending had me jump me out of my seat cheering on someone unexpected and I recommend “The Cube” for people who love suspenseful things and I recommend “The Cube” who love gore.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page