top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Saw

Two strangers awaken in a room with no recollection of how they got there, and soon discover they're pawns in a deadly game perpetrated by a notorious serial killer.

On October 5, 2021, I finally watched Saw and holy fucking shit it was worth it after all this time of waiting patiently and I fucking loved this movie and It has so many twists and turns I couldn't keep up with it and this film is so mind fucking you don't know what's going on most of the time


This movie has been recommended to me so much and I have been waiting to watch this movie forever now but once I saw it was on Peacock I jumped in excitement and I was like "Hell yes lets fucking gooo I have been waiting for you forever know and I don't care if my mom gets mad at me it will be fucking worth it." The movie opens in a locked public toilet. A clock on the wall says it is 2 o'clock. Two men are chained by leg irons to opposite walls. In the center of the floor is a corpse in a pool of blood. Near the corpse are a revolver, a tape recorder and a saw. The men are Adam and Dr. Lawrence Gordon. The corpse remains a mystery for a long time, but the tape recording is helpful: It informs both men that Dr. Gordon has to kill Adam by 6 o'clock, or his wife and daughter will be murdered and near the end you have no idea who to trust anymore


so this movie is telling you "to trust no one" and I have been living by this rule after "The Incident"


I believed I would become a real life version of Jigsaw because of "The Incident" and he got away with it and I sometimes believe that Jigsaw was doing the right thing punishing the criminals that went unpunished


at the end it all came together and my mind was blown it was like putting the pieces of a jigsaw together and the truth blew my mind I was like "What the fuck" and after finishing Saw I was left in shock and I was ready for Saw 2 but I tried searching it up on Peacock but they didn't have Saw 2 and I was like "WTF" because they have Saw 1-8 but no Saw 2 and I'm like "How do you have the rest of the Saw films but no Saw 2 if you ask me you suck at your job"


Later while I was searching up the cast for Saw I learned Dr Lawrence Gordon was played by Cary Elwes and I'm like "holy shit he played Westley from The Princess Bride and The Mayor from Stranger Things: Season 3"



Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page